Tilsette

Håvard Singelstad

Elverksjef
havard.singelstad@fitjar-kraftlag.no

Edmund Helland

Driftsingeniør
edmund.helland@fitjar-kraftlag.no

Therese W. Nysæther

Økonomileiar
therese@fitjar-kraftlag.no


Oddbjørg Lillenes

Marknadskonsulent
oddbjorg.lillenes@fitjar-kraftlag.no

Elin Anita Erstad

Kundehandsamar
elin.anita@fitjar-kraftlag.no

Hans Christian Helland

Driftsingeniør/inspektør
hans-christian@fitjar-kraftlag.no


Trond Gerhardsen

Montør

Knut Inge Isdahl

Montør

Erlend Dalen

Montør


Johnny Aase

Montør

Peter Nordfonn

Telemontør

Arne Knarvik

Montør


Marius Onarheim

Driftsingeniør
marius@fitjar-kraftlag.no

Kristin Alvsvåg

Driftsingeniør
kristin@fitjar-kraftlag.no

Torkel Nesbjørg

Lærling


Håvard Dalen

Montør

May-Lin Olsen

Kontormedarbeider
may-lin@fitjar-kraftlag.no

Ingvild Nes Helland

Reinhaldsarbeidar


Kristoffer Urdal

Lærling

Ole Andreas E. Stenberg

Lærling